The Time Has Come!

24-timer

It’s here it’s here it’s here!!!

What a crazy awesome week this has been! On Sunday night, we had a big family dinner (including family favourites that belong at all celebrations… grilled tri-tip, mom’s homemade potato salad, and dad’s homemade blackberry ice cream. Yum!!). On Monday, I had my very first radio interview! It was a half-hour long and it was on a radio show in my hometown of San Luis Obispo, which also happens to be the setting of Drawn In!

And then today… March 17th… it finally happened. My book is on sale!! People who pre-ordered the Kindle version had it downloaded to their tablets, and the paperback link to buy went live on the CreateSpace site!! (Still unclear why it’s not live on the Amazon site, but I’m told it will take up to three days to activate. So annoying. But I digress.)

So, long story short… this has been an amazing week. And the moral of the story is that you can now buy my book right here!

Woo (and may I add…) hoo!

2 thoughts on “The Time Has Come!

Leave a Reply

